​​​​About us


The New Life For All movement in Nigeria began in 1963, when the representatives of Ten (10) Churches and Missions led by Rev. Gerald O. Swank meet. This singular meeting took a decision to work together to take the Gospel to every person within Plateau and Zaria province which has now expanded to Twenty 23 State of the Federation.

Today, New Life For All is fully recognized by the Federal Republic of Nigeria as it has been registered with the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) Headquarters Abuja. It has a Board of Trustee, a General Council, Executive Council in place and each of the States has its own Leaders in place.

The New Life For All is Financed by the Denominations Namely; ECWA, COCIN, Baptist, UMCA, UMCN, CRCN, EYN, ERCC, HEKAN, LCCN, ANGLICAN, METHODIST, ASSEMBLIES OF GOD and RCCN. With demotions that may come from other spirited individuals or organizations.

Download all you need to know about New Life For All (NLFA) here

Past leaders

Rev Gerald O. Swank.

Enter your text here...

Enter your text here...

Present leaders

National Chairman

Rev Dr. Stephen Baba Panya

Deputy National Chairman Rev Joel S. Bill
National Treasure

Rev. Dr. Bauda Sambo

General secretary

Evangelist Nuhu Dauda Gyang

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page